The Ministry Team of St. Andrew's

Maxanna Dyne-Demko – Director of Musical Ministry & Organist, Worship Leader, and Licensed Lay Preacher


Joan Rhoades & Pat Bogner – Altar Guild Directors


Robyn Williams – Worship Leader and Licensed Lay Preacher


Al Arkett – Worship Leader


Pat Miller – Episcopal Church Women President


Megan Shaw Newsletter Editor


If you’d like to learn more about ministry opportunities at Saint Andrew’s, please click here!